Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
out4hotfun 49 / M
"corporate professional looking to share mutual pleasures"
Opelika, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2020

To view all of
out4hotfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view out4hotfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,344,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LKJKennesaw
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
juststrawberry70
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
letsgetiton19531
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
curious2sum2014
Alabama, United States
Ravenart66
Alabama, United States
sexytracxtor4
Alabama, United States
pete_repeat42113
Georgia, United States
3redE
Alabama, United States
mybamahotwifexxx
Alabama, United States
 
Status
out4hotfun 49/M
Opelika, Alabama
would love to kick around some great conversation... same name... same fun.... let's talk
Introduction
I would love to make a connection with others. well educated, business professional.... loves giving pleasure to a woman.. long and slow sensual massages... long on giving pleasure..... let's talk ... explore the possibilities

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone or someones who enjoy exploring mutual pleasures together..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tower of Power

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like keeping it real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of out4hotfun's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Opelika, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: corporate profession
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either