dareu2meetus 61 / 58 / C
"Solo women ISO a romantic sexual adventure."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2019

To view all of
dareu2meetus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dareu2meetus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,958,445 Active Members!*
 
Status
dareu2meetus 61/C
Long Beach, California
We are now actively looking for a relationship with solo woman.
Introduction
She is beautiful, petite and sweet. Perfect ass and thighs. She is a little Barbie doll and we love to dress her up in hot clothes. She loves being with another woman and she can be happy with a very mellow male. Currently she is ONLY looking for a woman. He: Most people say I have a big personality. I am funny and that's what draws most people to me. I lift weights five days a week. I am clean, well dress, groomed at all times. Write to us when you want to languish in the arms of another woman and then enjoy the stretch of a Alpha male. We love to take our time and set the mood for a sensual evening. We like to have time to get to know a bit about you and she likes to be a bit playful with you. . [SIZE 4]SHE HAS NO INTEREST IN MEN SHE JUST WANTS PUSSY. If you still find a need to send a compliment to one of my wife's photos that's fine but don't send a flirt, I am the only one that sees that's stuff. [/SIZE] [COLOR royalblue][SIZE 1] [/COLOR]Not sure any of this helps but.. The owners of this profile - are the sole owners of the posted pictures and images on this website and retain all copyrights and is covered by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. §§ 2510–2522 and is legally privileged. The pictures and images on this profile may not be copied/downloaded, reproduced or altered in any manner or form by any entity or individual for personal or commercial use without the owners expressed written permission and is prohibited by Federal Law and subject to prosecution. This website prohibits any unauthorized copying of any images. Additional, this profile is being monitored for an unauthorized copying of its images and pictures. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for any reason - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies.[SIZE 1][COLOR royalblue][/COLOR][COLOR teal][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for a solo woman (attached or not) interested in the loving touch of another woman.. Someone that we can enjoy socially as well as sensually.

Solo Women in their 40s and 50s that are interested in a romantic sex is our primary focus. We are older and more sensual now than we were in our 30's. We would like to take you out on a date. We will wine and dine you, then she will take you and make love to you as only a women can and i will join in and make love to your as only a man, we will sandwich you between us and both work on you. We play until you are exhausted or sunrise. She loves to bring pleasure to women and she is good at it. Drop us a note to learn more..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of dareu2meetus's responses

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 19, 1958 February 15, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Small Business Owner Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses