Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WhizBangNOLA 59 / M
"Real - Different and honest to a fault ."
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2019

To view all of
WhizBangNOLA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhizBangNOLA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,511,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicuriousinbfe
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
SindeeJen
Mississippi, United States
Ginly4fun
Louisiana, United States
msexcited69
Georgia, United States
Ms71446
Louisiana, United States
55oroveris4me
North Carolina, United States
rm_hot4u8426
California, United States
GreenEyedBlues
Texas, United States
new4ufedkat37
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Status
WhizBangNOLA 59/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Fantasy: Hookup, Find Sex Now............Reality: Fakes, Flakes and Exhibitionists.
Introduction
[U][COLOR crimson]ASK ANYTHING YOU LIKE......but Let's Be Honest With Each Other! Okay?[/COLOR][/U] [b][COLOR blue]THIS IS ME......Down to Earth, humorous, uncomplicated, passionate, polite and a little quirky; loves intimate moments, drama-free, self-employed, semi-retired and worth spending time with....looking for the same in a lady. [/B][/COLOR] I enjoy my coffee with cream 'n sugar OR black....depends on flavor of the coffee! Would love to meet someone to hang out with, laugh with, make love with, fuck with or do whatever appeals to us at the time; coffee, wine, dinner, movies, biking in the park, kissing, hugging, bedroom cardio....maybe all of the above; you tell me! I'm open-minded and have a very flexible schedule. Let's start off with mutual respect, okay? Would you like to know more? Please, get in touch. [B][COLOR blue]DICK PICS are dime a dozen and they all look like cousins! But more ladies ask for dick pics than face pics......so, ask and you shall receive! ;-)[/B][/COLOR] P.S. I'm NOT interested in couples or gay men....thanks anyway.

My Ideal Person YOU have endearing flaws, like to laugh, you think I'm handsome, you live in the general New Orleans area or, maybe travel here often. You are romantic, honest, self-sufficient, emotionally-mentally stable, in tune with your sexuality and not ashamed of that; you're thoughtful, kind, open-minded and down to earth. You may have a few kinks, but....you realize little intimacies and tender moments like kissing and hugging are equally important....maybe more. It would help if you're HSV2 positive, since I am too.

A BIG plus if you like an older man who knows how to respect a woman.



.

For Your Amusement:

The Cougar Phenomenon

Finding a date here can be futile at best,
Unless you’re packing ten inches and a muscular chest!
But it's very hard to find,
A lady less narrow of mind,
Who'd rather have my tongue buried deep in her nest!

.
.
.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. Doing so will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Annie Lennox, Helena Bonham Carter

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WhizBangNOLA's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 21, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Movie-Speak
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue