Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Urfriendletschat 44 / M
"Would like to chat more but points are hard to come by"
Henderson, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 22, 2019

To view all of
Urfriendletschat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urfriendletschat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,103,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
24u2ravish
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Stack6977
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
ajbi21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
CougarCleaner
Indiana, United States
pointman38
Indiana, United States
kyjake40
Kentucky, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Urfriendletschat 44/M
Henderson, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm a shy man that wants to open up my horizons and experience a lot of new things. Love to eat pussy for hours and give a great massage

My Ideal Person Any fun loving straight forward person who likes good clean fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss journyb

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Alycia keys. Eating her pussy for hours

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Urfriendletschat's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Henderson, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 4, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Coal minee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: