Roxymiller 48 / F
"No longer meeting"
Pickering, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2018

To view all of
Roxymiller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roxymiller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,457,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Howyoudoin7799
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
eltukanaso97
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Aavula25
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
JoeRichmond18
Ontario, Canada
Thomaswants85
Ontario, Canada
lovelacetits
California, United States
Tam1398
Ontario, Canada
sm123401
Ontario, Canada
Bored8dad
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Roxymiller 48/F
Pickering, Ontario , Canada
No longer meeting. Please read my profile
Introduction
Full figured woman, mid 40's, fit, attractive. I have very high standards. I now have a regular fwb so I am no longer looking to meet anybody in person. Will continue to pop in from time to time for some lively and stimulating chat. I do love erotic chat and mutual masturbation, so if you have a great imagination and are sexually creative we could have some fun together online. I will no longer cam, exchange pics, telephone numbers and texts. Online chat only with my friends and fans.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I absolutely have to have sex with a TG one day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Brad Brad!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Roxymiller's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: