OldBlueEyes1954 65 / M
"I put the the Sexy in Dyslexia!"
Baldwinsville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 2011

To view all of
OldBlueEyes1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OldBlueEyes1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,963,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nancyaunt
New York, United States
Vixenviki
New York, United States
sirensong64
New York, United States
creamandsugar13
New York, United States
pussycatsquirter
New York, United States
swf54ic
New York, United States
zlovesc05
New York, United States
 
Status
OldBlueEyes1954 65/M
Baldwinsville, New York
Hump Day!
Introduction
I look a lot younger than I am and have a Lust for life, I like to cook and BBQ and fish. My weaknesses are eyes, boobs and having my neck kissed. I would prefer a regular date rather than a one night stand. I don't care what age your profile says as long as you have a lust for life. Thank you for looking and have a nice day!

My Ideal Person Has a good sense of humor and wears sexy panties. Chemistry is better than looks, body or age.

I will reply to all emails so don't be shy, we might not click but we could become email friends. xx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OldBlueEyes1954's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Baldwinsville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either