Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MichaelaGrey 22 / F
"I'm a latin and cute girl"
Gladstone, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2019

To view all of
MichaelaGrey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MichaelaGrey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,749 New photos this week!
  • 99,511,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scorpi0007
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Scubasteve20052
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
nellybly4
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
MrJackRabbit6978
Oregon, United States
Hawkanddix
South Carolina, United States
Curiostaste
Michigan, United States
heinz590
Saxony, Germany
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
Traveldude999
Michigan, United States
 
Status
MichaelaGrey 22/F
Gladstone, Michigan
in search of a love !!! ♥
Introduction
I'm a latin and cute girl

My Ideal Person tender and romantic

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I had a date with a friend from college, :D invited me to movies
and we had >:) some of my best encounters. while we were
watching the movie... nervous about someone :)) seeing us or listening to us:X

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MichaelaGrey's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Gladstone, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 31, 1997
Travels to: colombia, Santander
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: