[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Luckyman814 31 / M
"Young, Hung and horny"
Budgewoi, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Luckyman814's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luckyman814's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 96,247 New photos this week!
  • 96,566,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple2333000
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Thailand
MsBecky1971
Tennessee, United States
sinemmmm
Prag, Czech Republic
scorpio31102
Cheshire, United Kingdom
asiannympho18
London, United Kingdom
banhmipussy
South Australia, Australia
youngandtight_90
New South Wales, Australia
coralinebabyg
Illinois, United States
Kelly_Young
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Luckyman814 31/M
Budgewoi, New South Wales , Australia
Anyone been the bull in a cuckold. Advice needed
Introduction
i'm a 31 year old looking for some fun. i like to go out but dont get much of a chance. love my sport, soccer in particular One big turn on for me is reading all the comments on my photos and videos so please fell free to do so. I’m not kinky but if u want to see something let me know. U can also message me on

My Ideal Person someone fun and adventurous but also doesnt mind relaxing in front of a tv

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luckyman814's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Budgewoi, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1988
Hometown: Camden, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Trade
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, nil
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: