[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Grumpykrumpy 46 / M
"Casual fun"
Robertsville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2019

To view all of
Grumpykrumpy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grumpykrumpy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,118,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
boredgrlnmo
Missouri, United States
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
Kat_Valet
Missouri, United States
Fiercegirl2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Grumpykrumpy 46/M
Robertsville, Missouri
Introduction
Updated 8/30/20 Single white country guy looking to break up the monotony of daily grind ! I'm not really looking for a relationship , I am however looking for some casual adult fun ! The ultimate goal of course bring to meet in person for that fun of course ! Not big on caming though , however I can't rule that out of course ! The cam to cam on this app does work too , so I don't go to other apps for that ! I'm not looking to be a third though either , just not my thing ! Call me crazy , but one on one figuring out what gets the other off is the fun part right ? ;) Start on here and go from there ! More pics upon request , after the ice has Ben broken of course.

My Ideal Person Single would be nice for starters ! Lol. Affairs or side action aren't my thing ! Online only might be a different story though .
Cams girls , sorry not interested !
I'm a extra slim guy too , so bbw doesn't trip my trigger , a few extra carried well however is no problem of course ! Tastful tats are cool , but a face full of metal is a major turn off !
Nobody's perfect , certainly I'm not either ! Just please be within a couple hrs drive and willing to actually meet in person eventually ! Lol

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Robertsville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: