BULLATINO4U 36 / M
"Looking for a submissive couple or woman"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 17, 2019

To view all of
BULLATINO4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BULLATINO4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,618 New photos this week!
  • 95,090,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freewilling2000
California, United States
 
Status
BULLATINO4U 36/M
Long Beach, California
Introduction
About me very discreet and respectful and expect the same...I believe in getting tested regularly... Okay so about me looking to get back in the scene have been out a little over 3 years trying to live a normal life (whatever that is) So my first cuckold experience or hotwife happen at the tender age of 16 with my neighbor she was in her early 30's married with s, her husband was a DJ and was out almost every night (probably out getting some booty) wont bore you with the details on how it started but she began to have me over as soon as her s went to bed, we would fuck and nap I would usually sneak out around 2am one night we over slept and her husband came home a bit drunk not sure why but he suggested a threesome the foreplay started and she blew both of us but he couldn't keep it up so he took a seat and just watch us go, it was the hottest moment of my life and I knew it would only get better, I developed a fetish for married women and cuckold couples... all my relationships that followed where with older neglected wives by the time I was 21 I had been in 10 affairs but 0 cuckold sessions I was determined to recreate the experience I had had 5 years prior I was lucky enough to meet a couple that swings and they opened the door for me no I never hooked up with them but they introduced me to a Mexican couple in there 40's newbies who were looking to be cuckold we hit it off I was more experienced and had become more dominate so I took control from the start... I'll never forget the night we hooked up we met at a bar they walked in together he was holding her and sat next to him for a bit as the night progressed I took control and had the wife sitting next to me with my hand squeezing her ass the look on the waiter was priceless... we went to a hotel and the fun started I let them kiss while she stroke my cock once I was hard she switched between kissing him and sucking me I fucked her in every position imaginable and he sat in a corner jerking off it was beautiful we had regular encounters for about 4 years until they moved out of state they flew me down a couple times but it was not the same so it came to an end, I was blessed to meet a few cuckold couples after them thanks to the internet, I also got to date married women who had their husbands blessing to go out but the husband never partook in anything... Well I got a bit older and wanted a serious relationship but after 3 years out of commission I am ready to get back in the game... If you read this far if you have any questions feel free to ask...

My Ideal Person My ideal person of course physical attraction is important but it needs to be balanced with chemistry... I would like to build a friendship with a couple or women and develop trust... this makes every relationship much more intresting and everyone involved enjoys the moment much much more...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BULLATINO4U's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 3, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: